Universal IoT System for Manufactures and Users

Intelligent devices and machines of all kinds can be connected to Sithara IoT. There are no limits to the creativity of developers and users.

Connecting the Infinity of Things

Sithara IoT App: a ready-made mobile app that can be easily adapted to the manufacturer’s design

Sithara UI Designer: is an online design tool with which the manufacturer can design the user interface for his products quickly and easily

Sithara Microservices: are software packages installed in the cloud or in customer’s own IT systems and establish the connection between users, device providers, and the IoT devices to be controlled. Different microservices are made available for different tasks.

Sithara Edge Connectors: are hardware modules that are used to connect devices and machines to the company network or the internet. These can be omitted if the devices already have a network connection.

 

Sithara IoT App: a ready-made mobile app that can be easily adapted to the manufacturer’s design

Sithara UI Designer: is an online design tool with which the manufacturer can design the user interface for his products quickly and easily

Sithara Microservices: are software packages installed in the cloud or in customer’s own IT systems and establish the connection between users, device providers, and the IoT devices to be controlled. Different microservices are made available for different tasks.

Sithara Edge Connectors: are hardware modules that are used to connect devices and machines to the company network or the internet. These can be omitted if the devices already have a network connection.

Sithara IoT

Sithara IoT

Einheitliches IoT System für Hersteller und Anwender

Intelligente Geräte und Maschinen aller Art können mit Sithara IoT verbunden werden. Der Kreativität von Anwendern und Entwicklern ist keine Grenze gesetzt.

Sithara IoT App: Vorgefertigte Mobile-App, die einfach an das Design des Herstellers angepasst werden kann

Sithara UI Designer: Werkzeug (Online-Tool) mit dem der Hersteller die Benutzeroberfläche für seine Produkte schnell und einfach gestalten kann

Sithara Microservices: Softwarepakete, die im Internet oder in der kundeneigenen IT-Systemen laufen, und die Verbindung zwischen Anwendern, Herstellern, und den IoT-Geräten herstellen. Microservices für unterschiedliche Aufgaben werden zur Verfügung gestellt

Sithara Edge Connectors: Hardwaremodule die verwendet werden, um Geräte und Maschinen mit dem Firmennetzwek oder dem Internet zu verbinden. Diese können entfallen wenn die Geräte bereits eine Netzwerkverbindung haben

 

Sithara IoT App: Vorgefertigte Mobile-App, die einfach an das Design des Herstellers angepasst werden kann

Sithara UI Designer: Werkzeug (Online-Tool) mit dem der Hersteller die Benutzeroberfläche für seine Produkte schnell und einfach gestalten kann

Sithara Microservices: Softwarepakete, die im Internet oder in der kundeneigenen IT-Systemen laufen, und die Verbindung zwischen Anwendern, Herstellern, und den IoT-Geräten herstellen. Microservices für unterschiedliche Aufgaben werden zur Verfügung gestellt

Sithara Edge Connectors: Hardwaremodule die verwendet werden, um Geräte und Maschinen mit dem Firmennetzwek oder dem Internet zu verbinden. Diese können entfallen wenn die Geräte bereits eine Netzwerkverbindung haben